Details Of My Demise Were Premature

Work.  That is why I haven’t been posting.  I was dragged back into the trenches.  It was financially worthwhile.

I have some news and I’ll post things shortly.

9 responses to “Details Of My Demise Were Premature

  1. Siri Atiragram Lleof

    I thought you were dead!

  2. Nice to see you back, Nick.

  3. Welcome back, Nick. We know work keeps you ridiculously busy and we’re grateful for all you do, but next time could you just drop a quick note to let us know that you’re alive and okay? Some of us were a little concerned 🙂

  4. I thought you had to go off grid.

    Yeah I watch Chuck way to much. LOL

  5. Yeah – Nick C is back. I thought that you may have been bored by the demands of daily blogging or that you were bogged down by getting the whole new season up and running. So glad you are returning to us. Did you see the first episode of Supernatural – awesome.

  6. There were no details, only rumors and baseless conjecture — glad to know they were wrong.

  7. And here I was lighting candles in the church thinking you had gone to your eternal home! 😉

    Glad you’re back. I’ll put my candle donations on your tab!!!

  8. Cool. Missed you.

  9. Good to hear 🙂